Timeless Cosmic Funk Mix (Right Click Save As)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. What If You Wanted More? – Grum (Timeless Edit)
2.  No Survivor – Glasnost (Timeless Edit)
3. So Haunted – Knightlife (Timeless Edit)
4. I’ll get You – Classix (Timeless Edit)
5. Down In L.A. – Shazam (Timeless Fancy Footwork Edit)
6. Pixilated – Phonat
7. Set Me Free – Phonat
8. Last dance in Copacabana – Superfunk (Timeless Edit)
9. Confusion Girl – Russ Chimes
10. Somebody, Somewhere – Cazals (Lifelike Dub)
11.Teardrops – Diamond Cut (Treasure Fingers Filter Disco Edit)
12. Falling In Love – Surface (Timeless Remix)
13. Anyway – Ducksauce
14. Prom Night – Linus Loves (Don Diablo Remix)
15. Yeah Yeah Yeah La La La – Calvin Harris
16. Township Funk – DJ Mujava (Crazy P Remix)